Contact Info


For assistance with Tribute pages, please contact info@lghfoundation.com

Lions Gate Hospital Information

Address: 231 15th St E
North Vancouver, BC V7L 2L7
Phone: 604.988.3131
Fax: 604.984.5838
Hours of Operation: Visiting Hours, Mon - Fri, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Emergency Department Wait Times : http://www.edwaittimes.ca/

Mailing Address

Lions Gate Hospital Foundation
231 East 15th Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 2L7

Phone: 604-984-5785
Fax: 604-984-5786
Email: info@lghfoundation.com

 

Careers

We are currently seeking a dynamic individual to join our team as Development Assistant. Read more about this position and how to apply here and for a full job description please click here. If you are an energetic multi-tasker with a keen interest in social media and fundraising, we look forward to hearing from you.

Personnel

Judy Savage
President
judy.savage@vch.ca
  Joanne McLellan
Director, Gift Planning
joanne.mclellan@vch.ca
         

Louise Campbell
Director of Development
louise.campbell@vch.ca

  Karin Tober
Donations Officer
karin.tober@vch.ca
         
Delia Jamieson
Executive Assistant
delia.jamieson@vch.ca
 

Erin Hunt
Database Manager
erin.hunt@vch.ca

         
  Gail Pickrell
Event Manager
gail.pickrell@vch.ca
   

 

 

   
Facebook

 

Tell us your inspirational story!