Contact Info


For assistance with Tribute pages, please contact info@lghfoundation.com

Lions Gate Hospital Information

Address: 231 15th St E
North Vancouver, BC V7L 2L7
Phone: 604.988.3131
Fax: 604.984.5838
Hours of Operation: Visiting Hours, Mon - Fri, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Emergency Department Wait Times : http://www.edwaittimes.ca/

Mailing Address

Lions Gate Hospital Foundation
231 East 15th Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 2L7

Phone: 604-984-5785
Fax: 604-984-5786
Email: info@lghfoundation.com

 

Careers

No job postings at this time.

Personnel

Judy Savage
President
judy.savage@vch.ca
  Joanne McLellan
Director, Gift Planning
joanne.mclellan@vch.ca
         

Louise Campbell
Director,
Donor Relations
louise.campbell@vch.ca

  Karin Tober
Donations Officer
karin.tober@vch.ca
         
Tricia McLaren
Fund Development Coordinator
tricia.mclaren@vch.ca
 

Erin Hunt
Database Manager
erin.hunt@vch.ca

         
Delia Jamieson
Executive Assistant
delia.jamieson@vch.ca
   

 

 

   
Facebook

 

Tell us your inspirational story!